Exchange Server

Delegate Cleanup

When a user leaves the organization and their mailbox and AD account are removed the delegate information get's stuck in the Outlook client and creates errors for the users until it is removed. Is there anyway to make this a function of AD or Exchange so that this removed when a user leaves?

Submitted by

Voting

34 votes
Active

Exchange Server

Folder Restores with DIR 2.0

DIR 2.0 has added more functionality especially when combined with single item retention except for the ability to restore users deleted folders. If a user deletes a folder with items in it, we can only restore the items and not the folders WITH the items in it. In 2013, New public folders have the ability but not normal mailboxes.

Submitted by

Voting

51 votes
Active