When a user leaves the organization and their mailbox and AD account are removed the delegate information get's stuck in the Outlook client and creates errors for the users until it is removed. Is there anyway to make this a function of AD or Exchange so that this removed when a user leaves?
Voting on Ideas
Vote for your favorite ideas by clicking on the up arrow.To undo an upvote, simply click the arrow again. This second click removes your vote.